Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Desert Machinery | Generator For SaleDesert Machinery
Desert Machinery

 

About Us

Established in 2005, Desert Machinery paved the way to be one of the most trusted supplier of high quality generators, Low voltage Panels, Synchro’s, Bulk Fuel tanks and genuine spare parts.
in Saudi Arabia and the GCC. Our Product range is divided into three main Brands, Perkins UK, Denyo Japan and Cummins USA, which provide high quality standards for diesel generators. Our Dedication in Providing After Sales Support and Fault diagnostics spread our reputation in the Local market as well as in the GCC.

 

Starting

with a qualified management and wise thoughts, our services spread over more projects and areas of the Kingdom and got distinguished reputation and excellent performance. Our company continued moving-forward with steady pace to contribute with the implementation of projects and constructions over the kingdom.

 

Our Fields of Activities

Desert Machinery provide efficient electrical power using trusted diesel generators Brands, meeting the increased demand for electrical power and seeking to achieve Optimal exploitation of resources, in which our main target is to lower the cost of production in electrical power and providing electricity to the different sectors of the region.

 

Mission and Vision

Our mission is to seek customer satisfaction, by providing them with reliable Diesel Generators and an outstanding aftersales support while offering fair prices and Product Guaranty.

Our aim is to contribute in the Uprising of our Beloved Kingdom.

Call Now Button

آليات الصحراء

 

من نحن

منذ تأسست آليات الصحراء شقت طريقها لتصبح واحدة من أفضل الشركات المزودة للمنتجات عالية الجودة من مولدات كهربائية ولوحات تحكم ومزامنة وخزانات الوقود وقطع الغيار في المملكة العربية السعودية ودول الخليج.

تنقسم مجموعة منتجاتنا إلى ثلاثة علامات تجارية للمولدات الكهربائية تتوفر فيها أعلى معايير الجودة العالمية  وهي بيركنز (بريطاني)، دينيو (ياباني) بالإضافة إلى كومنز (أمريكي) . إن الخدمات المتوفرة بعد البيع تعكس انتشارنا الواسع وسمعتنا في الأسواق المحلية وفي الخليج العربي.

انطلاقتنا

بإدارة مؤهلة وفكر ناضج وخدمات فعالة امتدت خدماتنا ونشاطاتنا إلى مشاريع أوسع وأصبح لها السمعة وحسن الأداء والنهج بخطى ثابتة وفعالة وساهمت في تنفيذ المشاريع بكافة مدن المملكة وبشتى قطاعات الإنشاء والتشييد.

مجال الأعمال

توفير طاقة كهربائية كافية باستخدام مولدات كهربائية ذات  موثوقية عالية لمقابلة الطلب المتزايد على الطاقة الكهربائية والسعي إلى الاستغلال الأمثل للموارد واستثمار كافة الإمكانيات للوصول إلى الهدف الرئيسي والمتمثل في خفض تكلفة إنتاج الطاقة الكهربائية وتوفير الطاقة الأساسية والاحتياطية لكافة المجالات والمناطق.

هدفنا

هدفنا تقديم خدماتنا بجودة عالية وبتكلفة مناسبة وبطريقة فعالة وضمان شامل لعملنا لكسب السمعة الجيدة والجودة في التنفيذ والنمو بالنهضة الكهربائية لهذا الوطن الغالي.